Use after the Premium subscription cancellation
After canceling your subscription, your account will not be deleted, its status will change to "free." Attention! in this way, you lose all the benefits of Premium, although you will still be able to use the DotVPN service. Paid options are available for a very reasonable price, enjoying the Premium is very favorable!